Affordable 3D Scanner / Professional Scan System David SLS


Preiswerter 3D Scanner

SLS-2 3D Scansystem + SLS-3 3D Scanner

Complete 3D scanning system / strip light scanners for 3D scanning of 3D objects of many materials

 

2.398,00 € – 3.249,00 €

(inkl. 19% MwSt.)

Features

Overview

Product Description

Scanner | Professional 3D Scanning System SLS-2 and HD-3 SLS Scanner

For anyone looking for an inexpensive 3D scanning solution and want to create professional, fast 3D high resolution scans, should feel well advised with the SLS system. The scanning system offers mobility and is extremely flexible. The David 3D scanners are the perfect CNC accessory for your CNC machine. The two different 3D scanning systems SLS 2 and 3 SLS (SLS-3 with HD recording) give you the perfect opportunity to capture and digitize 3D objects with high accuracy up to HD quality! Here both David scanning systems rely on the innovative and widely used scanning technology “Structured Light” method which enables accurate 3D scans in seconds. The entire scanning system is mobile and is completely placed on a tripod in front of the to be scanned 3D object. With the included slide-rail, rapid adjustment to different sized 3D scan objects without tools is realized in no time. In conjunction with a laptop and a 12V DC power supply (not included) you have a first class mobile scanning system .

By clicking on the “Scan” button in the scanning software, you start the scan in the long-standing, proven and constantly refined scanning software from David and a few seconds later you already have a scanned 3D model on your monitor.

From coin to furniture, everything is possible with the 3D scanner, because the modular design of the system allows an adaptation to the 3D object size. After some scans are made they will be merged in the software into a closed, waterproof all-round model by using the automatic function.

Easy handling

Once the scanner using the supplied glass calibration surfaces was calibrated automatically by the software to size of the to be scanned object, for subsequent scans only a single mouse click is needed. The scanning software generates then, within seconds, a few strips of light patterns the HD projector projects on the scan object. Subsequently, the 3D file is generated and displayed in the Viewer software. You can comfortably and easily save different views of the 3D scan objects. Then let all scans merge with the software automatically. Ready is your 360 ° scan!
Revision and optimization of 3D scanning easier than ever
You can retouch the scan, align, supplement and even merge into a “waterproof” all-round model. The so perfected scans can be stored in the most common CAD formats OBJ, STL, PLY and can be imported by almost all 3D programs and any CAM software.

The 3D data will be to scale in millimeters or inches, and are also suitable, for measuring and comparing, and for prototyping with 3D printers and CNC milling machines.
The endless application possibilities of SLS 3D Scanner
Using the 3 standard export formats, ensures a diverse interface. This is required for further working, and processing the 3D data sets for e.g .: Rapid Prototyping, component testing, 3D surveys, product presentations, archeology, medical field, computer animation, forensics, medical diagnostics, quality assurance, etc. Reproduction. The applicability and possibilities are endless.
Even better resolution with the SLS-3 3D Scanning System
SLS-3 is a HD 3D Scanner – The main improvement of the SLS-3 scanning system is the new Full HD camera of type DAVID CAM 4-M. It is equipped with an even faster, high performance chip and a USB 3.0 interface which enables to realize 2x faster scans than with the SLS-2 Scan System in HD resolution. In addition, some details regarding the hardware and software are revised and improved in order to make the entire operation more efficient .

Specifications of 3D scanners SLS-2 and SLS-3:

  • Scan size: about 30-500 mm
  • Resolution: Up to about 0.1% of scan size (0,05-0,06mm)
  • Scan Duration: Single scan in a few seconds
  • Dot density: Up to 1,200,000 vertices per scan (SLS-3 up to 2,300,000)
  • Export formats: OBJ, STL and PLY

System requirements necessary (recommended):

  • Standard PC WIN XP, Vista 7 or 8 (dual core 2 Ghz CPU)
  • 2 free USB ports
  • (64-bit Windows)
  • (8 Gb RAM)
  • (3d graphics card VVidea GeForce or ATI Radeon with 1Gb RAM or more)
  • (USB 3.0)

Included in delivery

  1. Industrial camera with high-quality lens (HD CAM the SLS-3)
  2. Video Projector with special optics for large focal range, incl. Remote control
  3. Software DAVID-4-PRO on a USB stick
  4. Slider rail red anodized aluminum
  5. Camera tripod in high quality
  6. Calibration panels of glass, printed on both sides for different sized scan volume
  7. Printed Getting Started Guide
  8. All necessary connection cables
  9. Travel plug for power supply in over 150 countries
  10. Various mounting aids

Preiswerter 3D Scanner / Professionelles Scansystem David SLS 3


Preiswerter 3D Scanner

SLS-3 3D Scanner

Komplettes 3D Scansystem/Streifenlichtscanner für das 3D Scannen von 3D Objekten aus vielen Materialien

 

3.249,00 €

(inkl. 19% MwSt.)

Features

Überblick

Produktbeschreibung

Scanner | Professionelles 3D Scansystem HD SLS-3 Scanner

Für alle die eine kostengünstige 3D Scanner – Lösung suchen und professionelle, schnelle 3D Scans in hoher Auflösung erzeugen wollen, sollten sich mit dem SLS System bestens beraten fühlen. Das Scansystem bietet Ihnen Mobilität und ist äußerst flexibel. Die David 3D Scanner sind das perfekte CNC Zubehör für ihre CNC Maschine. Die beiden verschiedenen 3D Scansysteme SLS-2 und SLS-3 ( SLS-3 mit HD Erfassung ) geben Ihnen die ideale Möglichkeit mit hoher Genauigkeit bis hin zur HD Qualität 3D Objekte zu erfassen und zu digitalisieren !Dabei setzen beide David Scansysteme auf die innovative und meist verwendete Scantechnologie des „Structured Light“ Verfahren welches präzise 3D Scans in Sekundenschnelle ermöglicht. Das gesamte Scansystem ist mobil und wird komplett auf einem Stativ direkt vor dem zu scannenden 3D Objekt platziert. Mit der mitgeliefertenSlider Schiene ist eine schnelle Anpassung an verschieden große 3D Scanobjekte ohne Werkzueg im Handumdrehen realisiert. In Verbindung mit einem Laptop und einer 12V Gleichtromversorgungsquelle ( nicht Lieferumfang ) verfügen Sie über ein mobiiles Scansystem der Extraklasse.

Mit einem Klick auf den Button „Scannen“ in der Scansoftware starten Sie den Scan in der langjährig bewährten und stets weiterentwickelten Scansoftware der Firma David und haben wenige Sekunden später bereits das gescante 3D Modell auf Ihrem Monitor.

Von der Münze bis zum Möbelstück ist mit dem 3D Scanner alles möglich da der modulare Aufbau des Systemes eine Anpassung an die 3D Objektgröße erlaubt. Nachdem rundum einige Scans angefertigt sind werden diese in der Software mit der Automatikfunktion zu einem geschlossenen, wasserdichten Rundum Modell quasi verschmolzen.

Einfache Handhabung

Nachdem der Scanner mit Hilfe der mitgelieferten Glas – Kalibrierflächen für die zu scannende Größe des Objektes automatisch von der Software kalibriert wurde, ist für darauf folgende Scans lediglich ein einziger Mausklick zu tätigen. Die Scansoftwareerzeugt dann unmittelbar innerhalb Sekunden einige Streifenlichtmuster die über den HD Beamer auf das Scanobjekt projeziert werden. Im Anschluss daran wird die 3D Datei erzeugt und im  Viewer der Software angezeigt. Sie können verschiedene Ansichten der 3D Scanobjekte komfortabel und einfach nacheinander speichern – rundum auf 360°.  Im Anschluss alle Scans automatisch mit Hilfe der Software verschmelzen lassen – fertig ist Ihr 360° Scan.
Überarbeitung und Optimierung der 3D Scans so einfach wie noch nie
Sie können die Scans retuschieren, ausrichten, ergänzen und sogar zu einem „wasserdichten“ Rundum-Modell verschmelzen. Die so perfektionierten Scans sind in den gängigsten CAD-Formaten OBJ, STL, PLY abspeicherbar und von fast allen 3D-Programmen und jeglicher CAM Software importierbar.

Die 3D-Daten liegen Ihnen maßstabsgetreu in Millimetern oder inch vor und eignen sich ebenfalls zum Vermessen und Vergleichen, das Prototyping via 3D Drucker oder CNC-Fräse.
Die unendlichen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten des SLS 3D Scanner
Mit der Nutzung der 3 gängigen Exportformate ist eine vielfältige Schnittstelle zur weiteren Bearbeitung und Verarbeitung der 3D Datensätze für z.B. Rapid Prototyping, Bauteilprüfung, 3D Vermessungen, Produktpräsentationen, Archäologie, Medizintechnik, Computeranimationen, Kriminalistik, Medizinische Diagnostik, Qualitätssicherung, Reproduktion etc. gewährleistet. Der Anwendbarkeit und Möglichkeiten sind hier keine Grenzen gesetzt.
Noch bessere Auflösung beim SLS-3 3D Scansystem
SLS-3 ist ein HD 3D Scanner – Die wichtigste Verbesserung des SLS-3 Scansystemes ist die neue Full-HD-Kamera des Types DAVID-CAM-4-M. Sie ist ausgestattet mit einem einen noch schnelleren, high performance Chip und einer USB 3.0-Schnittstelle die es ermöglicht mit HD Auflösung bis zu 2x schnellere Scans zu realisieren als mit dem SLS-2 Scansystem. Zudem sind einige Details bezüglich der Hardware und Software überarbeitet und verbessert worden um die gesamte Bedienbarkeit noch effizienter zu gestalten.

Spezifikationen des 3D Scanner SLS-2 und SLS-3:

  • Scangröße: ca. 30 – 500 mm
  • Auflösung: Bis etwa 0,1% der Scangröße ( 0,05-0,06mm )
  • Scandauer: Einzelscan in wenigen Sekunden
  • Punktdichte: Bis 1.200.000 Vertices per Scan ( SLS-3 bis zu 2.300.000 )
  • Exportformate: OBJ, STL und PLY

Systemanforderungen notwendig (empfohlen):

  • Standard PC WIN XP, Vista 7 oder 8 ( Zweikern 2 Ghz CPU )
  • 2 freie USB Ports
  • ( 64 Bit Windows )
  • ( 8 Gb Hauptspeicher )
  • ( 3d Grafikkarte VVidea GeForce oder ATI Radeon mit 1Gb RAM oder mehr )
  • ( USB 3.0 )

Lieferumfang

  1. Industriekamera mit hochwertigem Objektiv ( HD CAM beim SLS-3 )
  2. Video-Projektor mit spezieller Optik für großen Fokusbereich, inkl. Fernbedienung
  3. Software DAVID-4-PRO auf USB-Stick
  4. Sliderschiene aus rot eloxierten Aluminium
  5. Kamerastativ in hochwertiger Ausführung
  6. Kalibrierflächen aus Glas, beidseitig bedruckt für verschieden große Scanvolumen
  7. Gedruckte Kurzanleitung
  8. Alle erforderlichen Anschlusskabel
  9. Reisestecker für Stromversorgung in über 150 Ländern
  10. Diverse Befestigungshilfen